LIPID MAPS® Highlights — December, 2019
LIPID MAPS® Webinar Series: Progress in Quantitative Lipidomics
Lipidomics of Free and Complexed Fatty Acids, Eicosanoids and Related Oxylipins (rescheduled)
Tuesday, Jan 14th, 2020                                                             Register Now!
9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 12am (Jan 15th) China CST
to be presented by Professor Edward Dennis
LIPID MAPS® Webinar Series: Progress in Quantitative Lipidomics
  • Register for upcoming webinars
  • Watch recordings from past webinars
LSI logo
WikiPathways logo
Metabolomics Workbench logo
About our Academic Partners
Avanti logo
Cayman
About our Sponsors
Avanti Polar Lipids
Sponsored
Cayman Chemical Company
Sponsored